Happy Valentine’s Day!

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!  Are you doing anything special with your partner and/or children?  Valentine’s Day is just another day in our family.

I used to get jealous of all the flowers and chocolates and balloons that women receive in the office every year from their spouses but now it doesn’t even phase me.  I don’t think it’s because it’s because I’m bitter.  I think it’s because I’ve come to realize that things are so much more expensive on this day and everything is gone within a few days.  <—-Wait, I DO sound bitter.  Sorry about that.

But what about getting involved in something together as a couple or family that lasts longer than just a few days?  How about entering to win a gift certificate for 8 FREE WEEKS to Kindermusik with Katie?  This would be an amazing opportunity to spend some awesome quality family time together to build memories and to just have some fun?  My family has been taking classes from Katie for years and we love every minute of being able to sing, dance, and hear our kids laughing with such happiness and seeing my daughter run around free as a bird.

Click on the picture below to enter!!

homepagegraphic_piratehat_aug09

One response to “Happy Valentine’s Day!

Talk to Mamas At Work

